Board of Trustees Meeting

The next Board of Trustees meeting will be on January 28th at 7:00 pm in the HOA office.

Trustee Annual Organizing Meeting

On November 13, 2014 the board met for a short organizing meeting to elect Board Officers.  Doug Haymore was re-elected as President, with Burke Staker as Vice President, Jon Richards as Treasurer and Richard Kennedy as Secretary.

Annual Meeting

The Pepperwood Board of Trustees would like to thank all those who voted in our annual election and attended the annual meeting.  We also want to thank those who ran for board positions and congratulate Gordon Johnson, Jim Jensen and Bob Baird on being elected.  The operating and capital budgets were also approved.